HAPPY NAIL YEAR

nails

HAPPY NAIL YEAR EVERYONE

With 2015 fresh on our heels, it’s time to take a look at all the varnishes that make my collection even more amazing. You do not have to be a professional to enjoy a good varnish, but if you’re an enthusiast like me- you always have those go-to brands that will always get the job done. So this year, I figured- why not just make a little ode to all the polishes that I love and would love for you all to try! With that being said, thus Happy Nail Year was born.

For those of you coming over from my instagram (@shaex5), you know that I am an avid poster of all the polishes that I love. There are many people that ask me what kinds of polish I use or how do I get the designs that I achieve. Well, with Happy Nail Year, you’re learn all of that and SO MUCH MORE. It’s a win/win- something for me and I’ve always got something in store for YOU.

So here is how this will work! Each month, I will feature a nail brand that has been essential to my nail collection. These polishes range from greatest quality to greatest price and in NO PARTICULAR ORDER. This is not a countdown, it’s a celebration!

Each month will be filled with tutorials, polish spotlights and a nice giveaway at the end of each month! Yes, I said it. A giveaway!!! [cue dance music]. The rules of said giveaway will be announced at the end of the month! So stay tuned for that.

Now this doesn’t mean I won’t stray away from Happy Nail Year to talk about other favorites and spotlights, but ONLY the polishes and posts for that month of Happy Nail Year will qualify for the giveaway at the end of the month.

So I hope you all enjoy 2015 and what it all has in store for you. I especially will!

xx- varnishta

Leave a Reply

