WELCOME TO VARNISHTA

varnishta1

What is a Varnishta?

Well, you’ve heard of a Fashionista, haven’t you? Someone who basks in the glorious fabrics, style and every day envies that surround the world of fashion.

Well think of me as the same- except with nail varnish.

When it comes to nail art I have a certain passion for polish that can only be satisfied by the various volumes of varnish in my own person collection. From the delicate pastels of spring to the dark and dangerous hues of winter, I truly believe that a simple bit of varnish can change anyone’s mood. Don’t believe me? Well allow this new varnish-based blog to show you the ins and outs of my own personal go-to favorites. Also, I’d love to spotlight some amazing nail gurus and goddesses that inspire me on a daily basis!

What can you expect?

  • GloriousĀ nail varnish tutorials that would make any passerby jealous.
  • New colors and old favorites from my own personal collection.
  • My Happy Nail Year 2015 countdown- stay tuned for that!
  • Spotlights, Contest, Giveaways and much much more!

I’d love to kick off this year with my nails forward and a positive outlook on all the polish to come!

IMPORTANT NOTE: I am not a licensed nail technician nor am I sponsored by any of the companies that I post about at the moment. This blog is for leisure and is based on personal opinion.

xx- varnishta

Leave a Reply

