SUNDAY FUNDAY THE CIATÉ WAY

beach

A HEAVY DUTY WORK IN PROGRESS

CIATÉ LONDON 2014 BEACH HOUSE COLLECTION

Sunday is always Funday and today, I decided to revamp my nails with the Ciaté London 2014 Beach House Collection I purchased in my Monday Mini-Haul last week! Enjoy this little behind-the-scenes sneak peek of what I’m creating with this collection- anyone have any guesses?

Take the weekend to unwind and prep for the week to come and trust me, the varnish I have in store for you all is in-depth. The possibilities are endless when you have a good set of colors on your hands (pun intended)! I let my imagination run wild on this one, so I can’t wait for you all to see how everything ended up! Bask in the anticipation….BASK IN IT!

Check back this Wednesday to see the final product of these nails, then Friday for the Varnishta Tutorial!

xx- varnishta

One thought on “SUNDAY FUNDAY THE CIATÉ WAY

Leave a Reply

