HAPPY NAIL YEAR GIVEAWAY – JANUARY

Happy Nail Year Varnishtas!

I hope you all enjoyed the kick off to my Happy Nail Year celebration with our first varnish pick of the year, Ciaté London. I’ve know I’ve enjoyed showing you all of my favorite paint pots from their collection and sharing wonderful tutorials and spotlights that keep you scrolling.

January has come to an end, which means it’s time for the announcement of my first Happy Nail Year giveaway! Since January was chocked full of Ciaté – what better thing to give than a special Ciaté gift? And of course, since it’s the first one….go big or go home right?

Brace yourselves, Varnishtas. One lucky winner will get to win a CIATÉ MINI MANI MANOR ADVENT CALENDAR!

CIATE MINI MANOR ADVENT CALENDAR

Yes, I know! I’m just as excited as you are!

GIVEAWAY1 copy

BACK OF CONTAINER

This advent calendar is a 24 piece mini nail polish set that includes 15 (5ml) paint pots & 8 nail effects and 1 FULL SIZED POLISH POT to enjoy. You can open each door to see all the lovely polish pots- or open them day by day for a lovely treat!

GIVEAWAY2 copy

ALL BRAND NEW, ALL UNOPENED!

And just to show you all a little more detail, here is the inside of the beautiful manor to show that is is all UNOPENED! Yes, if you win this, you will be the first to crack open this advent calendar and enjoy all the beautiful paint pots.

GIVEAWAY  DURATION:

  • START: SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 1ST, 2015 AT 10:00AM EST
  • END: THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 5TH, 2015 AT 10:00PM EST.
  • WINNER WILL BE NOTIFIED ON FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 6TH, 2015, VIA EMAIL.

I am using the simple to use app GLEAM for the giveaway, which provides fun ways to give and unlock entries into any competition you want to hold! With Gleam each person is eligible for 11 entries into this giveaway, so take advantage of all the opportunities.

RULES

  1. You must be a Varnishta- that means you must be follower of my blog.
    1. Even if you complete all the Gleam entries, if you are not following my blog your entries will be invalid.
  2. Comment below on this post with the entry question.
  3. Use the Gleam link below to finish entering in the giveaway! That is how I will be picking the winner!

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. This is a United States ONLY giveaway. I apologize in advance to all my international followers! It’ll be a pain trying to send these polishes oversees.
  2. You must be 13+ to enter this giveaway.
  3. The winner will have 2 days from the time I email you to respond back to the confirmation email.
    •  If I do not receive an email back in 2 days, I will pick a secondary winner. 
  4. Gleam helps me keep the spam away! So any fraudulent entries will automatically be invalidated.

Have fun and I can’t wait to read why you all love my January Varnish of the Month, Ciaté London, as much as I do!

HOW TO ENTER

  1. ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTION IN THE COMMENTS:
    1. Which Ciaté varnish you adore and why you’d love to own the advent calendar?
      • ENTRY COMMENTS ARE VALID ON THIS POST ONLY.
      • Make sure you enter a valid email.
  2.  FOLLOW LINK TO FINISH GIVEAWAY ENTRY:
  3. ALL ENTRANTS MUST COMPLETE BOTH STEPS.

xx-varnishta

IMPORTANT NOTE: This is NOT a sponsored giveaway! All products were purchased with my own money as a gift to all of my wonderful Varnishtas. Once again, this blog is for leisure and is based on personal opinion.

10 thoughts on “HAPPY NAIL YEAR GIVEAWAY – JANUARY

  1. I haven’t ever had the chance to try Ciate, but Afterglow, Couture, and Sloany Sweety look beautiful!! Honestly though I could probably list every single color as beautiful.. there are too many to love!!!
    I would love to win this calendar because of my unfamiliarity with the brand! I’ve always wanted to try Ciate, but never had the money! So this would be such a fun way to find my dream color!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahhh!! this is too awesome! My fave Ciate shade is Encore, its such a beautiful deep burnt orange! I wear it all the time. I would love to win because the box is super cute and it looks like it has a better variety of colors than the Mini Mani Month 2013 did

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: HAPPY NAIL YEAR – FEBRUARY | varnishta

  4. Unfortunately, i have never tried ciate 😦 i have seen swatches of prima ballerina, beach bum & let it snow & i fell in love! I just haven’t had the opportunity to pick any up so fingers crossed that maybe i can soon 😉 thank you for the giveaway & good luck everyone 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: NAIL ENVY – MARIA SUMMERS | varnishta

  6. Pingback: #TBT: ESPRESSO CONNECTION | varnishta

  7. Pingback: NAIL ENVY – GRAMMY EDITION | varnishta

Leave a Reply

