THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION

I usually know Sinful Colors because of their easy to find accessibility and their price- but never for their collections. In fact, I didn’t even know they had collections until I began to do more research on them. So in the spirit of Valentine’s Day, I wanted to treat myself and go on a hunt for all of the colors in their “Flirt with Hearts” Collection.

SINFUL COLORS - FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION

SINFUL COLORS – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION

Above is their lovely “Flirt with Hearts” ad and I’ve put an X through the colors I’ve located on my own. Everything I’ve found I have put in bold below with a personal description. The colors in this collection are:

  • GoGo Girl
  • Daredevil
  • 24-7
  • Dream On
  • Rise and Shine
  • Love Sprinkles
  • Decadent
  • Pinky Glitter

Daredevil isn’t your ordinary pink polish. It’s this beautiful marbled pink with this hint of almost hot pink and red iridescence that looks amazing in the sunlight!  While Decadent gives reddish pink glitter polish a whole new meaning. I was honestly mesmerized when I saw this bottle and grabbed it immediately, not even knowing it was part of this collection!

Varnishtas, it is my mission this month to find this whole collection and I will try not to let you down! Comment below if you happen to find any of these colors and which stores to look it! Teamwork makes the dream work!

xx – varnishta

2 thoughts on “THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION

  1. Pingback: THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION (UPDATE) | varnishta

  2. Pingback: THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION (UPDATE #2) | varnishta

Leave a Reply

