THE NAIL FILE – GLASS EDITION

PRO COLORFUL PRINTED GLASS NAIL FILE

PRO COLORFUL PRINTED GLASS NAIL FILE

PRO COLORFUL PRINTED GLASS NAIL FILE – $2.80

Once upon a time, I lived in a world only filled with emery boards and metal nail files. Those were simpler times- that was, until i discovered the glass nail file. I honestly didn’t know they made glass nail files and I was nervous to try them. However, I found this particular brand for $2.80 online, so I decided to try it out.

Let me tell you, best decision ever.

I was nervous to use it at first because it looked so pretty. It isn’t some heavy plastic file masquerading as glass. No, it is as advertised, which is always something I take to heart. Plus, it just feels nice against your nails and has a certain durability that emery boards and even metal files can’t really live up to. I’d definitely recommend it!

The only drawbacks are the scratchings left over on the file make it look a little ragged after a while. But not so much so that you can’t still use it. It isn’t small either! It’s a nice width so you can get the full use out of the file and still come back for more. So Varnishtas, if you haven’t already made the switch- ugrade with class by switching to glass!

xx- varnishta

Leave a Reply

