THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION (UPDATE)

update

Happy Monday Varnishtas!

In my previous post of, The Hunt, I introduced you all to the Sinful Colors “Flirt With Hearts” Collection! This collection of colors will have you looking right and ready to go for Valentine’s Day- or any special occasion you have coming up this February! I started off with just two polishes from the collection, Daredevil & Decadent, but I’ve since made progress on my polish hunt so of course- I’m ready to inform!

  • GoGo Girl
  • Daredevil
  • 24-7
  • Dream On
  • Rise and Shine
  • Love Sprinkles
  • Decadent
  • Pinky Glitter

So this time, I got the chance to try Rise and Shine, which is this wonderful thick teal color that pops on any fingernail you put it on. Honestly, I hesitated even putting a finishing clear top coat on this one because it came on so nice and smooth it looked like a real professional did it! Plus, it’s not one of those slightly off, awkward colors that don’t blend or match. It’s a positively perfect shade that you’ll definitely crave more of.

Secondly, there was Dream On, which pops out a little more than the teal. It’s not a deep purple, but it toes the line of being bright as well as bold. Now I was weary about the shade, however, when I get to try it out I’ll let you all know! All I can say is that it’s definitely not a shade of purple I own so I’m excited to try it!

So now all I have left to collect are my glitter polishes, one more pretty pink and a red that will make Valentine’s Day sizzle! Comment below and let me know if you’ve tried any of these colors! I’d love to hear how they’ve worked for all of you out there.

xx – varnishta

One thought on “THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION (UPDATE)

Leave a Reply

