THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION (UPDATE #2)

update copy

Happy Monday Varnishtas!

In my previous post of, The Hunt, I added onto my Sinful Colors “Flirt With Hearts” Collection with Rise & Shine and Dream On. This time, I’ve added two more colors to my collection and come to a hard realization that completing it may be a lot harder than I realized! So here are the colors below (bold are the ones that I own).

  • GoGo Girl
  • Daredevil
  • 24-7
  • Dream On
  • Rise & Shine
  • Love Sprinkles
  • Decadent
  • Pinky Glitter

Starting off with Pinky Glitter, I used this one as part of my V-Day tutorial, so check that out here if you’d like to see this one up close and personal. Like I stated in the tutorial, if you’d love a pink glitter varnish that gives you a great after-effect texture over a different polish- this is the one for you. I did use it with a base just to enhance the glitter, but this one didn’t give me the glitter effect that I liked. However, it’s great for any accent nail action!

Now 24/7 is the perfect base pink for any collection. It’s got that thick sort of texture like Rise & Shine does- which I love! Even though most pictures I’ve seen of this one looks like a bright pink, it’s more of a muted peachy pink to me (or at least the one that I purchased). I haven’t used this one quite yet, but I plan to soon because it looks too amazing to leave off for this month!

So now I have two more left to find and so far, they are proving the hardest. Yes, I realize Love Sprinkles was probably popular for Valentine’s Day! Also, even though I’ve seen GoGo Girl a million times- the day I’ve gone to purchase it, it’s all out! So I’ll hold my breath in hopes that I’ll be able to find these before February is up!

xx – varnishta

2 thoughts on “THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION (UPDATE #2)

  1. Pingback: THE HUNT – FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION (UPDATE #3) | varnishta

Leave a Reply

