NAIL ENVY – CUTE.COAT.POLISH

NAIL ENVY – CUTE.COAT.POLISH

 

Hola Varnishtas! I couldn’t pass up the chance to give a little spotlight boost to all nail lovers out there. So when I was scrolling through instagram a few days ago, I immediately stopped on CUTE.COAT.POLISH– a nail polish inspiration, tutorial and spotlight blog run by the sensational Sarala Lynn. Much like myself, Sarala has a passion for polish and the styles she creates are simply stunning. (Alliteration on point though!) Her rain drop manicure (above) is such an inspired design that I know I wouldn’t have even come up with on my best days. Also, I am a huge advocate for those who have the patience to sit down and do their manicures themselves- which she even highlights on her posts!

Sarala also features cute polish tutorials that are easy to follow and a clear vision of talent. This Half Moon based design can be done in six steps all detailed on her instagram! The moment I saw this tutorial, I definitely knew that it was another trick that I needed to add to my nail art wheelhouse.  I’m telling you all, she’s definitely worth the follow and I can’t wait to see more work from her!

FUN TUTORIAL BY CUTE.COAT.POLISH

FUN TUTORIAL BY CUTE.COAT.POLISH

FOLLOW SARALA ON SOCIAL MEDIA: 

Note: All photos and images credited to Sarala Lynn.

xx- varnishta

Leave a Reply

