MONTH IN REVIEW- SINFULCOLORS PROFESSIONAL FAVORITES

fix

Once again, we’ve come to the end of the month and it’s time to round up my favorite varnishes the Happy Nail Year Varnish of the Month- Sinful Colors! Even though I have tried a lot of these colors, I’ve narrowed my choices down to four must-haves from this amazing brand that everyone should try!

  • RISE & SHINE
    • I used this beautiful color for my Valen-teal’s Day Tutorial and let me tell you, this color works wonders. It’s thick, it’s rich, the dry time is quick and the color stays! It’s so bold and beautiful that I contemplated not even using a top coat with this. I wouldn’t say teal was ever my “go to” color for anything, but it definitely stole my heart this time. Thanks to SinfulColors Professional for the tip for teal on V-day, because it was a very good decision.
Leave a Reply

