HAPPY NAIL YEAR GIVEAWAY – FEBRUARY

Happy Nail Year Varnishtas!

Another month has passed and I’ve had so much fun showcasing the amazing varnish collections that SinfulColors has to offer! There has been many ups, few downs and lots of surprises this month and I hope I’ve kept you entertained.

February has come to an end, which means it’s giveaway time! Yay!

This month, one lucky Varnishta will get to take home the SINFULCOLORS PROFESSIONAL FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION– well, a modified version of it anyway!

giveThis amazing collection is filled with 8 full size (.5 fl oz/15ml) varnish bottles that come in a wide range of colors (as seen above).

Now if you’ve been following my ongoing nail varnish series entitled “The Hunt”, you know that all this month I have been hunting down these beautiful colors to complete the collection for you all! And again, if you’ve been following- you know that I have failed to find all but one color. The infamous Love Sprinkles has been the bane of my February and trust me- I have gone to over 20 shops in my area and I have not been about to locate it. (It has appeared on and offline- however I am not going to pay $6-10 for a polish that is under $2. Sorry)

However, to make up for my hunting fail- St. Patrick’s Day is coming up on March 17th; so to help you all prepare for this lucky day- I have included the SinfulColors Shamrockin’ to help you get ready for the upcoming celebration! So that means this giveaway will have:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  • GoGo Girl
  • Daredevil
  • 24/7
  • Dream on
  • Rise & Shine
  • Love Sprinkles Shamrockin’ 
  • Decadent
  • Pinky Glitter

As always, all of this polishes are NEW AND UNOPENED.

GIVEAWAY  DURATION:

  • START: SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 28TH, 2015 AT 10:00AM EST
  • END: THURSDAY, MARCH 5TH, 2015 AT 10:00PM EST.
  • WINNER WILL BE NOTIFIED ON FRIDAY, MARCH 6TH, 2015, VIA EMAIL.

I am using the simple to use app GLEAM for the giveaway, which provides fun ways to give and unlock entries into any competition you want to hold! With Gleam each person is eligible for 11 entries into this giveaway, so take advantage of all the opportunities.

RULES

  1. You must be a Varnishta- that means you must be follower of my blog.
    1. Even if you complete all the Gleam entries, if you are not following my blog your entries will be invalid.
  2. Comment below on this post with the entry question.
  3. Use the Gleam link below to finish entering in the giveaway! That is how I will be picking the winner!
  4. If you have won the PREVIOUS MONTH’S GIVEAWAY, you are ineligible to enter for this month due to fairness to other entrants. (This will be explained in depth to the winner.)

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. This is a United States ONLY giveaway. I apologize in advance to all my international followers! It’ll be a pain trying to send these polishes oversees.
  2. You must be 13+ to enter this giveaway.
  3. The winner will have 2 days from the time I email you to respond back to the confirmation email.
    •  If I do not receive an email back in 2 days, I will pick a secondary winner. 
  4. Gleam helps me keep the spam away! So any fraudulent entries will automatically be invalidated.

Have fun and I can’t wait to read why you all love my February Varnish of the Month, SinfulColors Professional, as much as I do!

HOW TO ENTER

  1. ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTION IN THE COMMENTS:
    1. Which SinfulColors Professional varnish do you adore and why you’d love to own this collection?
      • ENTRY COMMENTS ARE VALID ON THIS POST ONLY.
      • Make sure you enter a valid email.
  2.  FOLLOW LINK TO FINISH GIVEAWAY ENTRY:
      • CLICK HERE or copy and past the following link: https://gleam.io/SZiwg/happy-nail-year-february-giveaway
  3. ALL ENTRANTS MUST COMPLETE BOTH STEPS.

xx-varnishta

IMPORTANT NOTE: This is NOT a sponsored giveaway! All products were purchased with my own money as a gift to all of my wonderful Varnishtas. Once again, this blog is for leisure and is based on personal opinion.

8 thoughts on “HAPPY NAIL YEAR GIVEAWAY – FEBRUARY

  1. My favorite SinfulColors Professional varnish is Midnight Blue. It’s such a beautiful and unique color, and it matches well with many of my outfits. I’d like to win the collection for my mom because I think it would go with a lot of her clothes, and I know that she’d love the different colors. My mom wears nail polish all the time, so this would be perfect for her.

    Like

  2. Pingback: HAPPY NAIL YEAR – MARCH | varnishta

  3. Pingback: MANICURE MONDAY: SNOW MELTS TO SUNLIGHT | varnishta

  4. My favorite Sinful color is Midnight Blue. I love all the colors and they are all so bright I have a hard time deciding….lol Would love to own this collection as I am teaching myself to do nail art and this would give me a better variety of colors to do that with. Thanks for the opportunity.

    Like

  5. Pingback: NAIL ENVY – SETU ROHINI | varnishta

  6. Pingback: VARNISH WISH LIST: OPI SAPPHIRE (DESIGNER SERIES 2011) | varnishta

  7. Pingback: YEAR 1 RECAP – FAVORITE GIVEAWAY | varnishta

Leave a Reply

