VARNISH WISH LIST: OPI SAPPHIRE (DESIGNER SERIES 2011)

Happy Wednesday Varnishtas!

I don’t know about you, but sometimes I tend to just scroll through different sites looking at all the pretty polish I don’t own.

Sad. But true.

So I figured, why not feature some of the polish that I crave to collect? So for the first edition of Wish List, I decided to go for a varnish I’ve been salivating over for a while now.

OPI DESIGNER SERIES 2011 – SAPPHIRE

Look at it! It’s so shimmery I can’t stand it! So Sapphire is from the 2011 OPI Designer Series and yes, I know that there are tons of holographic varnishes and even more OPI polishes that are out there- but this one is the business. I have this secret obsession with holographic varnish and it just takes the cake for me! It looks amazing from every single angle. Trust me, it’s a must have for every single collection and I’m sure those who own it- adore it. It runs for about $22-25 if you find it online and that depends on the seller. (I’ve seen it listed for as high as $60.)

Now I love polish, but I also love ones that are affordable so shelving out $24 for it is a bit of a stretch for me! Maybe I’ll go all out for my birthday or a special occasion- but for right now, all I can do is look.

If you all know of any good holographic polishes that don’t break the bank- comment below! I’d love to try them out!

Also, don’t forget to enter into the February Giveaway before it’s over!

CLICK HERE FOR FEBRUARY GIVEAWAY DETAILS

xx- varnishta.

Leave a Reply

