VARNISH WISH LIST: SALON PERFECT – GEORGIA PEACH

Salon Perfect Nail Polish, 143 Georgia Peach, 0.5 fl oz

 

SALON PERFECT – GEORGIA PEACH

So I’m from Atlanta, which means any polish called Georgia Peach is a must have from my standpoint. It is this beautiful light, peachy cream color and even though my Spring is all about neons; a nice nude finish is always great for the collection. It really does capture this fresh air essence and it’s just so darn pretty to look at!

Comment below if you own this color and tell me how it is! Also, if you know of any other good nude peachy colors for the Spring call them out as well! I’m on a hunt and I would love to find more!

xx- varnishta

Leave a Reply

