SATURDAY’S MUCH NEEDED HAUL

So this haul I have been putting off for a long time! You all know I love beauty cheat codes full of repurposed material and I have been using them since I’ve started doing my nails. However, when it comes to doing the more intricate designs that I come up with- I can admit that I’ve reached a handicap. So on a midnight eBay binge (since I love my eBay), I went ahead and purchased a few things that will help me in the future!

The Nail Art Brushes are beautiful, even though they are a bit longer than what I initially thought it would be. Seriously, I don’t think I have the motor skills to bend the way I need to do my own nails- but it’d be great doing other people’s nails. If you’re a manicurist, I’d recommend these.

The Nail Tape, I love it but I don’t know the full mechanics of how to use them yet besides as just extra decoration. I’ll show off the uses of my new brushes and such when I put them to use!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

