ODE TO IRELAND MANICURE

moss

Today is St. Patrick’s Day and I had a blast using my nails as a wonderful ode to Ireland. I was inspired by the architecture of the old Irish mansions with their weathered stone and mossy toned greens- so that was the road I took for this manicure! Of course, I used the amazing Salon Perfect Top Coat Fool’s Gold (which I must add is so appropriate!).

Tune in this¬†Saturday for a step by step tutorial on how to recreate this St. Patty’s Day manicure!

xx- varnishta

Leave a Reply

