MUST HAVE MANI – SMOKEY + FOILED BY NOVA NAILS INC

While searching Youtube for some must have tutorials, I had to spotlight my favorite channel- Nova Nails Inc, for this innovative smokey and foiled how-to that I cannot wait to re-create! Check out her channel and make sure you stay on your toes for her anxiously awaited new line of lacquers coming soon!

I’ve always seen foiled manicures and they look great! However- the smokey manicure is something I haven’t thought about using- which makes me want to try it myself! It just looks so gothic, chic and beautiful which makes this how-to all the more amazing! I can’t wait to start recreating this and I love sharing this with my Varnishtas so you can get a feel for it as well.

FOLLOW NOVA NAILS INC ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

One thought on “MUST HAVE MANI – SMOKEY + FOILED BY NOVA NAILS INC

Leave a Reply

