VARNISH WISH LIST – CACEE BFE “ALLY”

CACEE BFE NAIL LACQUER “ALLY”

I was in the nail salon the other day just browsing through the colors (which I do…it’s totally normal) and I cam across this beautiful light caramel color from Cacee names “Ally”. This picture doesn’t do this shade justice at all, because there are more tan tones that bring out this sandy and beachy feel that I am crazy about! All their lacquers have fun feminine names that give each bottle it’s own feel and quirk. I’ve never really heard of Cacee before, but with polishes like these I cannot wait to find out more!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

