SALON PERFECT SPOTLIGHT – ORANGE A-PEEL

SALON PERFECT – ORANGE A-PEEL

My favorite color is orange so you know when I came across this color I completely gagged. My Spring season is filled with neons and this is a color that hits every sing spot on my varnish wants and needs. (I should do a post explaining those…hmmm…) It’s so fun and bright and happy that all you can do is smile while looking at this. Whether you want crowd stopping nails that show your personality or pops of color that don’t poop out at parties- this color is for you.

Comment below with your own favorite orange lacquers!

xx- varnishta

Leave a Reply

