VARNISHTA ADVICE: TO ACRYLIC OR NOT TO ACRYLIC (UPDATE)

I’ve come to a decision you all!

The last time we spoke I needed help on making a decision. I had a nail breaking problem- but I wasn’t sure whether to let my nails grow again by cutting them all or getting acrylics instead. The decision was so hard at first but yesterday, it was made easier.

I broke a third nail.

I can rock one broken nail. Two I can tolerate- but three? Nope, I had to cut them! So any nail art tutorials or features I do with my own nails will be on short ones. Also, I will update you all on how it went using the Nail Aid Collagen Strengthener I’ve been using as a base for just shy of a month and a half!

ALSO, dont forget to apply for the end of March giveaway! It’s almost over and I don’t have any US entries!

CLICK HERE FOR LINK TO GIVEAWAY

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

