VARNISH WISH LIST – A-TAUPE THE SPACE NEEDLE

tauper

OPI – A-TAUPE THE SPACE NEEDLE 

So this varnish is from the OPI Touring America Collection and I am in love with in. In fact, I love a lot of the colors from that collection, but this one is this perfect shade of brown with this…almost green undertone that can double as a perfect nude. [NOT ALL NUDES ARE TAN, JUST SAYING] I’m not sure I would rock this color for the spring, but definitely for the fall or winter I will invest in getting this color. I am just in awe over it and I usually don’t get that way over these kinds of colors. It just looks so pretty on every picture I see of it! OPI always hits the nail on the head with their colors so bravo!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

