SUNDAYS ARE FOR FIGHTING CRIME

I don’t know why I chose that title- it just seems awesome. So no pretty pictures today but I had an awesome time seeing Nick Jonas at Auburn A-Day yesterday.

I won’t lie- it was great seeing Nick Jonas perform- I did not have a great time. It was super hot and people were super douchey. However, I bought these great pair of sunglasses so I’m not necessarily bummed!

Plus it was so cool to see so much school spirit around. It makes me miss my own college!

But for today I thought I’d share with you another nail related meme because I’m just feeling in a happy sort of mood!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

