POLISH PLAYLIST – CLOSER BY NICK JONAS

CLOSER BY NICK JONAS

So as I previously posted I went to Auburn University’s A-Day to enjoy concerts, food and fun times! I even did a manicure to celebrate in honor of my little holiday. So one of the concerts that I got to see was Nick Jonas and I am now officially a fan. His show was really good and I enjoyed hearing music I was not expecting. So I figured I would spotlight one of the songs I liked and jammed to while I was doing my nails that weekend!

IMG_4245

Auburn Inspired Nails

xx – varnishta

One thought on “POLISH PLAYLIST – CLOSER BY NICK JONAS

  1. Pingback: I’D LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK | varnishta

Leave a Reply

