FRAGRANCE FANCIES: ANGEL EAU DE TOILETTE

angel

ANGEL EAU DE TOILETTE – $68-$98

I realized today that my manicure matched one of my favorite fragrances so I just had to share! Plus, it’s been a while since I’ve shown my fragrance fancies! Angel Eau De Toilette is my go-to everyday fragrance. It’s not as strong as the regular Angel fragrance but there is this powdery hint of pink pepper, candied praline, bergamot and red berries that makes it perfect for the Spring and Summer months. The small bottle runs for $68 and the large bottle (pictured above) is $98. However, these bottles are refillable which is a saving grace! And that is for as long as you own the bottle. No other company can offer that.

Comment below with your favorite fragrance for the Spring season?

xx – varnishta

One thought on “FRAGRANCE FANCIES: ANGEL EAU DE TOILETTE

  1. Pingback: YEAR 1 RECAP: FAVORITE FRAGRANCE FANCY | varnishta

Leave a Reply

