I’D LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK

Varnishta is coming up on it’s 4 month anniversary and I would LOVE to know what is on all of your minds? I’ve thrown up a couple different segments and recurring themes over the past few months. If you notice, there are many recurring ones that I love to circulate back. Such as:

I’d love to know which of these would you like to see more of? I know you all happen upon Varnishta for many different reason; but what can I do to enhance your experience?

Tell me below in the comments which one is your favorite (or two, or three!).

I have linked all the categories for you to check out and judge for yourself. I’d love to help this website grow as my followers increase in numbers as well!

So please- go crazy! I’d love to hear your input!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

