HAWK NATION UNITE! ON TO THE EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS!

tumblr_nof61twGG01qg95r7o1_1280

So I know this is NOT a nail polish post but I am TOO excited!

Get ready for a dog-fight of an ECF battle. It’s honestly anyone’s game but I’m so proud of my home team for making it this far. You don’t understand the constant trash talk, high highs and low lows that I experienced reppin’ the Atlanta Hawks​ this season; but if this is it- I could not be any more proud. We might not have a Lebron James or a Stephen Curry or a Derrick Rose or a Blake Griffin. But we do have a Kyle Korver, Paul Millsap, Al Horford, Demarre Carroll and a Jeff Teague. And I’ll take those 5 over 1 big name any day!

Leave a Reply

