HAPPY NAIL YEAR GIVEAWAY- MAY

thenewblack

As May comes to a close, I hope you all got to enjoy all the fun things about The New Black polish as much as I did! I was so excited to show you all the amazing sets and just how awesome this brand actually is. If you’re looking for a varnish that has a pre-curated palette that will fit your every need- look no further!

I’m gonna be totally honest with you all. Finding a totally awesome giveaway set was a little hard this month. And I literally mean it when I say FINDING it- because The New Black isn’t sold commercially the way the other brands are. You can find them online, but I like going into a store and actually picking out the products for the giveaway. It’s the best part! And in the US [at least in my area] the main places you can find The New Black is at Burlington Coat Factory and Sephora. Even though I love me some Burlington, I know EVERYONE has a Sephora near their area. So I just thought….yeah, you guessed it- this month, why not just give away a $20 GIFT CARD TO SEPHORA! Let’s say that one more time:

$20 GIFT CARD TO SEPHORA!!!!!

lucky

photo from sephora website

$20 SEPHORA GIFT CARD

So this way, you can pop into a Sephora near you and see if they carry The New Black Polish- or you can hop online and order a set of the Glimmer Twins nail set that they feature on their website. What you do with your gift card is at your own discretion! Just know that this purchase- Varnishta has got you covered!

Make sure to check out the rules and everything below, they have changed a bit! I will be modeling this giveaway after last month’s process since it was such a big success!

As always, all of this polishes are NEW AND UNOPENED.

GIVEAWAY  DURATION:

  • START: SUNDAY, MAY 31ST, 2015 AT 11:00PM EST
  • END: FRIDAY, JUNE 5TH, 2015 AT 11:00PM EST.
  • WINNER WILL BE NOTIFIED ON SATURDAY, JUNE 6TH, 2015, VIA EMAIL.

PLEASE PAY ATTENTION! THE RULES FOR THIS GIVEAWAY IS THE SAME AS LAST MONTH.

RULES

  1. You must be a Varnishta- that means you must be follower of my blog.
    1. If you are not following my blog your entries will be invalid.
  2. Answer the question below by sending it to the Varnishta email with you name and date of birth!
  3. If you have won the PREVIOUS MONTH’S GIVEAWAY, you are ineligible to enter for this month due to fairness to other entrants. (This will be explained in depth to the winner.)

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • This is a United States ONLY giveaway. I apologize in advance to all my international followers!
  • You must be 13+ to enter this giveaway.
  • The winner will have 2 days from the time I email you to respond back to the confirmation email.
    •  If I do not receive an email back in 2 days, I will pick a secondary winner. 

HAVE FUN AND I CAN’T WAIT TO READ WHY YOU ALL LOVE THE NEW BLACK!

HOW TO ENTER

    1. FOLLOW VARNISTA.WORDPRESS.COM (You must be a follower to win)
    2. EMAIL VARNISHTA@GMAIL.COM WITH THE FOLLOWING THINGS:
      1. Subject Title: HAPPY NAIL YEAR MAY ENTRY
      2. Name & Date of Birth 
      3. Name of your Blog: [so I can verify you follow Varnishta]
      4. Answer the following questions:
        1. What is your favorite The New Black Nail Tutorial and why?
        2. What was your favorite post this month on the Varnishta blog?
    3. ALL ENTRANTS MUST COMPLETE BOTH A & B.

xx-varnishta

IMPORTANT NOTE: This is NOT a sponsored giveaway! All products were purchased with my own money as a gift to all of my wonderful Varnishtas. Once again, this blog is for leisure and is based on personal opinion.

3 thoughts on “HAPPY NAIL YEAR GIVEAWAY- MAY

  1. Pingback: WET N WILD SPOTLIGHT – SAGE IN THE CITY | varnishta

  2. Pingback: 24 HOURS LEFT! DON’T MISS OUT! | varnishta

  3. Pingback: HAPPY NAIL YEAR GIVEAWAY- MAY | sallygg's Blog

Leave a Reply

