WET N WILD SPOTLIGHT – SAGE IN THE CITY

from wet n wild website

Wet N Wild Fast Dry – Sage In The City

As promised for the summer, I knew I was going to feature some amazingly bright summer colors and I am so glad to start with this one! I am GREEN with envy over Sage in the City, which adds bold colors to your season as well as a lot of fun! The ridged top makes it easy to grip and open for a Varnishta who doesn’t like to struggle with polish tops (I know I don’t). Also, the fast dry formula helps nail colors dry in 60 seconds! That’s less waiting and less lingering about with simple tasks while waiting for nails to dry. I am over the hills with this color and I hope you all get to try it too!

Also, don’t forget to enter into the Happy Nail Year May Giveaway!

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

xx- varnishta

Leave a Reply

