THE HUNT- FLIRT WITH HEARTS COLLECTION [COMPLETE]

update copy copy2

Remember that one time where I made it my mission to acquire all the colors from the SinfulColors “Flirt With Hearts” collection? Remember when I wasn’t able to find it and I tucked my tail under in defeat?

Well rest assured, Varnishtas. I have found the coveted Love Sprinkles– completely on accident I may add. I was in Big Lots searching for a completely different color and when I was digging through the discount nail colors section- voila! I found it! Three bottles of Love Sprinkles tucked behind a different nail polish display. So I bought the color and now- MY HUNT IS COMPLETE!

Yay!

Now I can move on to find a different collection and set this one to rest. Comment below on any nail varnish hunts you think I should go on next? Or if there are simply any collections you think I should check out?

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

