WET N’ WILD MANICURE – NO GAS, ELECTRICALLY CHARGED

magnetic

WET N’ WILD – NO GAS, ELECTRICALLY CHARGED.

So here is a view of my wet n’ wild manicure using No Gas, Electrically Charged from the Magnetic Tri-Color set. And well, it doesn’t take a genius to notice- hey…..you don’t have a magnetic manicure. I know this! And I am sad! The pack that I bought must have been an older batch, because when I tried to use the magnet to make the magnetic waves through the polish it just would not work.

Boo. I know.

However, I do love this dark sort of metallic moss color that it gives to my nails so not all is lost! I’m gonna post a link below of an amazing manicure by Lizzy’s Place who shows off the magnetic effect perfectly! I just thought I would show you all this pretty color though because I am LIVING for it. Of course, I have to give this specific batch a D for not working at all- but for the overall color it gets a B.

xx – varnishta

LIZZY’S PLACE MAGNETIC MANI DONE THE RIGHT WAY!

3 thoughts on “WET N’ WILD MANICURE – NO GAS, ELECTRICALLY CHARGED

Leave a Reply

