TUESDAY NIGHT HAULS – FEELING FERGALICIOUS

haul

TUESDAY NIGHT HAULS

  • Wet n Wild Fergie – Velvet Lounge
  • Wet n Wild Fergie – Gold Record
  • Forever 21 – Gel Finish Top Coat

So I went on a little shopping spree today and included was a few goodies from Wet n Wild and Forever 21. I got a tidal wave of likes and approvals when I posted the Varnishta Wish List for Gold Album so I knew I had to go get it myself. I can’t wait to try it out- I’m so in love with it already. Velvet Room is this silky, shimmery red and I’m not sure I’m gonna rock it for the summer but come closer to fall I’m gonna whip this baby out. I’ve never tried the Forever 21 Top Coats before, so lets see how this gel top works out!

Leave a Reply

