101 FOLLOWERS!

100

OH. MY. GOSH! 

I know that 101 followers seems like a small number to some- but I am grateful for every single one of them. I started this blog as a pass time hobby because I loved nail polish and thought I had some form of knowledge to share on the top. Now I am five months into it and I love coming on and posting little things every day- whether it’s informative, pretty or just to put a smile on someone’s face. I have not only enjoyed doing this, but following back your blogs and being introduced to so many lovely people as well! Thank you so much for following and tuning in every day for a little lacquer lovin’.

xx – varnishta

2 thoughts on “101 FOLLOWERS!

Leave a Reply

