WET N WILD – MONTH IN REVIEW

reviews

Another month has come to an end and I am so glad I got to share so many things about Wet N Wild with you! The month has been filled with amazing colors, but I have narrowed things down to my top three varnishes from Wet N Wild. As you can see, I kind of have a familiar palette for this month but I can’t help but ogle over this gold and cafe colors.

  • FERGIE COLLECTION – GOLD ALBUM 
    • This one gets a bonafide, certified A+ from me. I got a visitor and like spike when I posted my Varnishta wish list of this one, so I had to run out and buy it for myself. This color glides on so smooth and two coats is enough to give off the finesse and shine it carries. I recommend this color to all!
  • MEGALAST – DOUBLE TAKE
    • So this dual bottom and top coat I basically use with everything. When I’m not trying to grow my nails, this is the most reliable polish I trust my cuticles with. It’s got a manicure pro brush for application and it just leaves your nails all shiny and nice. A
  • WET N WILD – YO SOY
    • Not only do I LOVE the name of this color, I love the light beige finish of it. It comes off this cool cappuccino color. It’s a great base for any design and an even better neutral for the days where you want to play it cool. A B+ and a nice cup of coffee is what I envision here!
2 thoughts on “WET N WILD – MONTH IN REVIEW

Leave a Reply

