THE HUNT – DESERT ESCAPE [UPDATE #1]

photo from china glaze website

So here is a little update on my Desert Escape collection hunt! I know, I’ve only found one so far but I am on a prime search for the others!

DESERT ESCAPE COLLECTION [L TO R]

  • MEET ME IN THE MIRAGE
  • WHAT’S SHE DUNE?
  • RAIN DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY
  • DON’T MESA MY HEART
  • DON’T DESERT ME
  • THE HEAT IS ON

FOUND COLORS

  • WHAT’S SHE DUNE? 
    • Now if you don’t know by now- I love me a neutral color. And What’s She Dune is right up my alley! Is it as thick as I would like it to be? No- but that doesn’t mean it is a downfall. It’s a beautiful base color and a go-to for anyone looking for a good sandy summer color! This color gets a solid B+ from me!

xx – varnishta

7 thoughts on “THE HUNT – DESERT ESCAPE [UPDATE #1]

  1. let me know if this helps or not if you can. amazon has free shipping and ulta has free shipping minimum at 50.00 and head2toebeauty has different options for shipping prices and times, best wishes hun keep me posted

    Like

Leave a Reply

