THE HUNT- DESERT ESCAPE [UPDATE #2]

photo from china glaze website

So here is a little update on my Desert Escape collection hunt!

DESERT ESCAPE COLLECTION [L TO R]

  • MEET ME IN THE MIRAGE
  • WHAT’S SHE DUNE?
  • RAIN DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY
  • DON’T MESA MY HEART
  • DON’T DESERT ME
  • THE HEAT IS ON

FOUND COLORS

  • RAIN DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY
    • The color is bold and beautiful with a thick finish. However, you know I have to be honest. It isn’t my favorite shade of turquoise blue for me. There are just so many pretty blues that China Glaze makes that it falls at the end of the spectrum for me. This color gets a solid B from me!
  • THE HEAT IS ON
    • So I am very much in love with this color. It isn’t your typical red at all! It’s got the cherry red hints, but there is this undertone of orange that I am living for! It reminds me of a Mesa valley where a summer festival would be! A+ all around! 

xx – varnishta

5 thoughts on “THE HUNT- DESERT ESCAPE [UPDATE #2]

Leave a Reply

