CHINA GLAZE SPOTLIGHT: BABY BEATS MICRO MINI SET

BABY BEATS MICRO MINI SET [$14.95]*

  • Violet-Vibes – Ultra-violet purple crème
  • Glow with the Flow – Ultra bright baby pink crème
  • Red-y to Rave – Unstoppable neon red crème
  • Daisy Know My Name? – Hi-light yellow crème
  • DJ Blue My Mind – Vivid blue crème
  • Treble Maker – Glowing green crème

This is the set that my Treble Maker manicure came from and I am completely in love with it! I love my neons in the summer and the China Glaze Electric Nights Collection hit every single bold note. Every color is fun and adventurous and the mini polishes are great on the go! I got mine from my local Ulta for $14.95! Stop in and check out these amazing colors because they will brighten up your night life!

xx – varnishta

*color descriptions & photo from nailsrus.ca

Leave a Reply

