THE HUNT – DESERT ESCAPE [COMPLETE]

photo from china glaze website

So here is a little update on my Desert Escape collection hunt!

DESERT ESCAPE COLLECTION [L TO R]

  • MEET ME IN THE MIRAGE
  • WHAT’S SHE DUNE?
  • RAIN DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY
  • DON’T MESA MY HEART
  • DON’T DESERT ME
  • THE HEAT IS ON

FOUND COLORS

  • DON’T MESA MY HEART
    • A beautiful summer time pink from China Glaze that everyone can add to their collections! It’s so beautiful- though not as much of a thick base as I’d like it to be. I’d definitely recommend this one for accent nails or a pop of something for your manicure. B+
  • DON’T DESERT ME
    • I’m a sucker for purple/fuchsia iridescent polishes so this one is definitely a keeper! It’s light but gives this amazing shine that cannot be beat. I don’t actually have a color similar to this, so I’m happy to add it to my collection! A. 

AND NOW! THE DESERT ESCAPE COLLECTION IS COMPLETE! I WONDER WHAT I’LL DO WITH ALL THE COLORS I’VE BEEN COLLECTING….

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

