HAPPY NAIL YEAR – AUGUST

august

interior pic from Forever 21 Street Blog

FOREVER 21 NAIL POLISH

The summer is winding down which means Back-To-School season is kicking in! For some of you, it’s about curating the perfect summer looks and why not pair them with the the fashionable and affordable Forever 21 Nail Polish line!

Everyone knows Forever 21 for their clothing and accessories, but recently this store has stepped the polish game and they have some colors and coats that are to die for. My top coat collection from Forever 21 is massive already and I am completely obsessed with them. But the one thing that I cannot get over is the price! These bad boys are strategically placed near the registers for some last minute color coordination- plus they range below $4 which is a steal if you ask me! Even the packaging got a major overhaul that has the bottles looking chic and classique. [Yes, I made it rhyme.]

With over 100 different colors and varying style to choose from- I know I’ll have fun doing fun tutorials and reviews for my Happy Nail Year August Polish!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

