LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT – F21 MATTE TOP COAT

angel

So the night I took this picture was the night I fell in love with Forever 21 polish. On an impulse buy, I bought the Matte Top Coat while at the register because I was interested to see how it worked. This was my first time buying the polish from F21 so I just wanted to try it. Can I tell you that the Matte Top Coat was AMAZING. I wasn’t expecting it to be long lasting and durable through all my nail-ventures. Plus, it was a true Matte- not a dinky film coat that didn’t do the name justice. From that day on, I’ve been obsessed with the F21 top coats and you all should try these out as well!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

