SNEAK PEEK – SUMMER DESERT POLISH PICKS

varnsin

SNEAK PEAK – SUMMER DESERT PICKS

Hey everyone! So I have a special premiere planned to launch on the site sometime this week! I think I’ve mentioned this before, but my “day job” is that I’m a freelance Filmmaker and Editor so I have a lot of projects I finish and not really a platform to show them! So I’ve combined blog and film forces and created a Color Swatch for my video that I hope is Varnishta worthy!

Tune in this week for the full video and color swatch palette- polishes provided by Sinful Colors.

xx – varnishta

2 thoughts on “SNEAK PEEK – SUMMER DESERT POLISH PICKS

  1. Pingback: SINFUL COLORS SUMMER DESERT INSPIRATION | varnishta

  2. Pingback: VARNISHTA PREMIERE: SINFUL COLORS SUMMER DESERT INSPIRATION | varnishta

Leave a Reply

