MONTH IN REVIEW – FOREVER 21 POLISH

2

FOREVER 21 POLISH MONTH IN REVIEW

Another month has gone by and I’m excited to show you my favorite polish picks for the month! I’ve gone with my go-tos and the colors that I went completely crazy over for the month of August!

  1. MARINA
    • When I saw this color online, I freaked out about how pretty it looked. The blue was so deep and striking I was sure this had to be some sort of texture or post effect manipulation. However, when I purchased this color in store, the blue was even more vibrant than I imagined! Plus, it just pops on your hands for a beautiful finish.
  2. MIAMI PINK
    • This was my choice polish “End of Summer” polish and I don’t regret it. It teeters the line of a perfect Summer pink and a Fall floral that hits the ground running. It’s not too bright and never dull- my kind of polish indeed.
  3. ROSE
    • Rose is a beautiful red perfect for the upcoming fall. I’m all about the fierceness a good red polish can bring you so brave- rose! It’s definitely a Fall essential.
  4. GEL LOOK CLEAR TOP COAT 
    • I bought a lot of F21 Gel Look polishes over the course of this month. As much as I loved the way they all wore perfectly with only one coat of polish, they do have a $1 extra price lift than the other polishes. So by going with this clear top coat, I can just put this on any of my regular polishes and get that Gel Look feel! I love it, A++.

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

