SALLY HANSEN MIRACLE MATCH QUIZ

shockwave

SALLY HANSEN MIRACLE MATCH QUIZ

There are plenty of fun things to peak your interest on the Sally Hansen website. Whether it’s the various colors to scroll through or keeping up with what’s new, you’ll find something that’s up your alley. I took the Miracle Match quiz to find my personalized Miracle Gel color. I got Shock Wave– which describes me as a girly-girl at heart who loves to show off in small ways. I do love my pops of bold colors when it comes to lips and nails so I think the quiz hit me dead on. It’s a 3 Step Quiz that is extremely user friendly- so click the title under the photo to take it and find your own Miracle Match. What are you waiting for?

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

