MY NAIL HAS SPLIT! HAAAAALP!

So as I’ve said before- my nails are very damaged due to the acrylics I was rocking for the Summer. They’ve been growing out just fine when I noticed one of my nails has split down the middle. It hurt for two days, but the pain has gone away. At this point there is just a split that says “Look at me, I’m damaged!”

Are there any suggestions on how I should handle this? Or do I just have to wait for my nail to grow out and just cut it accordingly?

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

