HITTING ROCK BOTTOM

rockbottom

Nursing a nail injury is cramping my style big time. At least I have Sally Hansen’s Rock Bottom to help nurse my wounds. On my ring finger there is a dual tone accent of Rock Bottom and Pep-Plum which I’ll show off in a different post. I’ve also topped everything off with Forever 21 Gel Look Clear as my top coat.

If you look at the middle finger you can even see where my nail split horizontally across the middle. Now all I have to do is wait for the middle nail to crow out so I can FINALLY put polish on it again!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

