HAPPY NAIL YEAR – OCTOBER

photo from opi.com

photo from opi.com

OCTOBER – OPI

Since the beginning of Varnishta, I knew that I was going to include OPI. I also knew that it was going to be featured in October– since alliteration is awesome and I couldn’t resist it. This brand was founded in 1981 and 30 something odd years later it is still holding strong and one of the leading manufacturers in the nail polish industry. Their colors are always so fresh and innovative and the brand is top notch.

Not only does OPI have fantastic shades but their sets are out of this world. Their collaborations with celebrities, TV shows and Movies always put them a push above the rest. Plus, their mini sets are perfect for gifts and on the go. So step into the world of OPI with me this month as I highlight all my favorite shades, sets and even some new things that they have to offer.

I feel like every polish lover has some OPI polish in their collection and it’s probably one of their prized ones at that.

I’ve got tons of favorites from OPI and swatches galore so the content will be constant. I have been prepping for October all year! You think I’m kidding? Just wait and see. This month is going to be fun, trust me.

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

