TOWN HALL: WHEN THE SUMMER ENDS

The summer season is all about bright colors, pastels and all around fun fashionable varnishes. While the fall and winter season always has people in a more darker shaded polish mood. I’m all for wearing whatever color makes you happy whenever you feel like it. But that got me wondering; are there certain polish colors that are a “no-no” for the upcoming seasons? If so- what are they?

What polish color should we leave behind as the season changes?

In my opinion, I love my pinks for the summer but I rarely ever wear them in the fall.

Comment below with your thoughts!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

