SEARCH & SEND – ALL GOLD EVERYTHING

photo from pinterest

I came across this photo on Pinterest and there was little to no help on where it actually came from. Does ANYONE know where I can get these from? I’m not sure if these are just press on nails or some fabulous polish I’ve never seen before- but I need this in my life. So I’m putting out a Search & Send for these. If you know where to locate them, just post their whereabouts in the comments below. I’d be forever grateful for the help.

xx – varnishta

2 thoughts on “SEARCH & SEND – ALL GOLD EVERYTHING

  1. I don’t think these are press ons, yu can see a little bit of a cuticle flood on her ring finger. The closest I’ve been able to get to this look is with my Sally Hansen Color Foil polish in liquid gold. You might want to look into it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

