OPI SPOTLIGHT – COCA COLA COLLECTION

coke

OPI TWO TO CELEBRATE COCA COLA COLLECTION

The 2014 OPI Coca Cola Collection is another one of my favorites. It sort of had to be- seeing that I am from Georgia and Coca Cola is a huge staple of my home state. So I was excited when OPI released a 2015 Coca Cola release of TWO BRAND NEW shades in the collection.

This Two to Celebrate pack I found a perfect full size portion of the collection. I love Visions of Georgia Green because it reminds me of one of the older empty coke bottles and that translucent green that shimmered in the light. Centennial Celebration has a brilliant silver sheen that would make anyone want to celebrate! I suggest you check out the Coca Cola Collection. It’s easier to get your hands on than the age old secret ingredient!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

