FRIDAY POLISH HAUL

furn

ESSIE POLISH HAUL 

  • GO OVERBOARD
  • STYLE HUNTER
  • FALL IN LINE

I did a bit of splurging the other day for a few fall to winter colors from Essie. I got these on sale, as you can see from the yellow stickers, for about $3.99 each which is a total win. This is why I am all for shopping at Marshalls and TJ Maxx. I sing their praises every day because the deals are a steal. These are $8-$9 bottles for almost 60% off! Go see for yourself if you are a non-believer but I am enjoying my new polishes!

xx – varnishta

Leave a Reply

