VARNISH WISH LIST – VEGAN CUTICLE BALM

il_570xn-833787139_ks7x

photo from northern star cosmetics

VEGAN CUTICLE BALM – CANDY CORN [$3.00]

Winter is coming, which means we all need to stalk up on our cuticle lotions and oils. However, I haven’t used cuticle balm before and I came across Northern Star Cosmetics on Etsy and became obsessed! I know I’m going to add this to the stocking stuffer list I have! This handbag must have is a quick and easy way to keep those cuticles moisturized during the cold months and trust me- I am ALL for it!

xx – varnishta

 

Leave a Reply

