TOWN HALL – Varnish Rehab

What varnishes do you all turn to when you want to de-stress? Do you have old favorites or are you like me and love trying out new polishes? (see previous post)

Comment below with the polish that helps you through hard times. 

xx – varnishta 

One thought on “TOWN HALL – Varnish Rehab

  1. My favourite polish is from Color Club in the shade Poptastic. This polish is so ridiculously bright and fun pink. Every time I wear it I just feel so happy. I recently found a nail art pen with a similar neon feel to it its a dual pen pink and yellow. I’m excited to try a nail design next time I need my colour therapy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

